21 Feb

Bridget:

I wish Wolfgang and his crew would prepare vegan delicacies for me. Why not meeee??

Originally posted on Wholly Vegan:

The 85th Academy Awards are slated to air this Sunday February 24th. It’s probably my favorite awards show during the awards season even though I’ve only seen maybe one of the nominated films. One thing that has always amazed me about award shows is the over all value of the entire evening. The stars dress to the nines, the academy gives out gift bags worth thousands, and then there’s the food! Celebrity chef Wolfgang Puck is once again cooking up the menu for the big night- 19 year’s in a row. Something new will be served this year at the Governor’s Ball, the official after party, vegan options! According to Wolfgang Puck during his appearance on the Ellen show, he and his massive team of helpers are prepping up several vegan food options from salad to dessert. On the show he shared his kale salad, brown rice risotto, Oscar flat-bread…

View original 42 more words

One Response to “”

  1. Cory Bellamy February 21, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

    That’s what I’m screaming!

Leave a Reply

Milking Almonds

100% plantbased food 4 life

A Veganable Feast

My personal answer to the question, "Vegan? Really?? But what do you eat?!" ********************************************* Follow me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AVeganableFeast

What's Your Healthy

FEEL YOUR BEST

Emily Cooks Vegan

Student cooking for vegetarians & vegans

Meaty Vegan

Prompting considerable thought; packed with protein. #GoVegan

Better Bites

My experiments in healthy eating, cooking, and living

Gluten Free Gus

Baking Joy Into Every Gluten-free Bite

Awesome Åshild

Did You Do A "Something Every Day" Today?

aroneousaaron

Adventures in mommism, veganism and other isms!

Gabriel Lucatero Official Website

My Books. My Articles. My Life

amythevegan

I'm smarter than a 3rd grader but no one will believe me.

cancerkillingrecipe

Just another WordPress.com site

FlexibleVegan

Fast, Easy and Healthy! It can't get easier than this.

Awesome. Vegan. Blog.

Dedicated to health and wellness!

Vegan in Cleveland

Vegan recipes and restaurant reviews from Cleveland

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

